Astronics

International Sales Contacts for Astronics Ballard Technology

Get sales support from the factory or a network of distributors located throughout the world.

Astronics Ballard Technology

Everett, WA USA

Contact: Factory Customer Service
P: +1.425.339.0281
E: Ballard.Sales@astronics.com
E: Ballard.Support@astronics.com

Support Request

Request support by completing our Online Support Form.

Distributors

AUSTRALIA

 

Dedicated Systems Australia

Office 36, 33 Warwick Street
Walkerville
SA
Australia 5081
Phone: +61 8 8299-9333
Fax: +61 8 9299-9344
Web: www.dedicatedsystems.com.au

Contact: John Salerno
Email: john@dedicatedsystems.com.au

AUSTRIA

 

PKS Electronic Vertriebs GmbH

Eduard-Buchner-Straße 32
85662 Hohenbrunn
GERMANY
Phone: +49 0 8102 997 6391
Fax: +49 0 8102 997 6399
Web: www.pks-electronic.de

Contact: Josef Pill
Phone: +49 0 8102 997 6391
Email: josef.pill@pks-electronic.de

Contact: Detlev Pangels
Phone: +49 0 173 510 6800
Email: detlev.pangels@pks-electronic.de

CHINA

 

Carnation Intelligent Systems Co., Ltd.

B1806, Vantone New World Plaza
No. 2 Fuwai Street, Xicheng District
Beijing 100037
P.R. CHINA
Phone: +86 010 6858-7971
Fax: +86 010 5858-7975
Web: www.bjcarnation.com.cn

Contact: Li Weiliang
Email: info@bjcarnation.com.cn

DENMARK

 

Data Respons Norge AS

Kongsberg Teknologipark
NO-3601 Kongsberg
NORWAY
Phone: +47 67 11 20 00
Web: www.datarespons.no

Contact: Mikkel Helweg
Email: mdh@datarespons.no

FINLAND

 

Data Respons Norge AS

Kongsberg Teknologipark
NO-3601 Kongsberg
NORWAY
Phone: +47 67 11 20 00
Web: www.datarespons.no

Contact: Mikkel Helweg
Email: mdh@datarespons.no

FRANCE

 

ACAL BFi France SAS

4 allee du Cantal
Zl La Petite Montagne Sud
CE1834 Lisses
91018 EVRY Cedex
FRANCE
Phone: +33 0 1 60 79 59 00
Fax: +33 0 1 60 79 89 01
Web: www.acalbfi.com

Contact: Dominique Buet
Email: dominique.buet@acalbfi.fr

GERMANY

 

PKS Electronic Vertriebs GmbH

Eduard-Buchner-Straße 32
85662 Hohenbrunn
GERMANY
Phone: +49 0 8102 997 6391
Fax: +49 0 8102 997 6399
Web: www.pks-electronic.de

Contact: Josef Pill
Phone: +49 0 8102 997 6391
Email: josef.pill@pks-electronic.de

Contact: Detlev Pangels
Phone: +49 0 173 510 6800
Email: detlev.pangels@pks-electronic.de

ICELAND

 

Data Respons Norge AS

Kongsberg Teknologipark
NO-3601 Kongsberg
NORWAY
Phone: +47 67 11 20 00
Web: www.datarespons.no

Contact: Mikkel Helweg
Email: mdh@datarespons.no

INDIA

 

Advancetech Controls

B-401, Universal Business Park,
Off Chandivali Farm Road,
Andheri
Mumbai 400072
INDIA
Phone: +91 80 4157-173035
Fax: +91 80 4133-0079
Web: www.advancetech.in

Contact: Mr. Shailesh R Varde
Email: shaileshv@advancetech.in
Email: info@advancetech.in

INDONESIA

 

Oriens Pte. Ltd.

Block 3007, Ubi Road 1,
#03-410
Singapore 408701
SINGAPORE
Phone: +65 6 788 5500
Fax: +65 6 788 4650
Web: www.oriens-group.com

Contact: Roy Sng
Email: roy.sng@oriens-group.com

ITALY

 

Contact: ACAL BFi Italy srl

MILANO
Via Cascina Venina 20/A
20090 Assago
Phone: +39-335 7179697

Contact: Maurizio Scalzo
Email: Maurizio.scalzo@acalbfi.it

ROMA
Via Alessandro de Stefani 60
00137 Roma
Phone: +39-335 286295

Contact: Francesco Antonacchio
Email: Francesco.antonacchio@acalbfi.it

JAPAN

 

Kanematsu

1-19-14 Nishishinbashi
Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0003
JAPAN
Phone: +81 03 3580-3485
Web: www.kac.jp

Contact: Minoru Ogawa
Email: minoru_ogawa@kac.kanematsu.co.jp

MALAYSIA

 

Oriens Pte. Ltd.

Block 3007, Ubi Road 1,
#03-410
Singapore 408701
SINGAPORE
Phone: +65 6 788 5500
Fax: +65 6 788 4650
Web: www.oriens-group.com

Contact: Roy Sng
Email: roy.sng@oriens-group.com

NORWAY

 

Data Respons Norge AS

Kongsberg Teknologipark
NO-3601 Kongsberg
NORWAY
Phone: +47 67 11 20 00
Web: www.datarespons.no

Contact: Mikkel Helweg
Email: mdh@datarespons.no

PORTUGAL

 

ACAL BFi France SAS

4 allee du Cantal
Zl La Petite Montagne Sud
CE1834 Lisses
91018 EVRY Cedex
FRANCE
Phone: +33 0 1 60 79 59 00
Fax: +33 0 1 60 79 89 01
Web: www.acalbfi.com

Contact: Dominique Buet
Email: dominique.buet@acalbfi.fr

RUSSIA (Preferred Distributor)

 

MicroMax Computer Intelligence

6 Azovskaya Street, Bld 3
Moscow, 117149
RUSSIA
Phone: +7 495 775 8336
Web: www.micromax.ru

Contact: Leonid Sokolov
Email: lsokolov@micromax.com

MicroMax Computer Intelligence

29 Broadway
New York, NY 10006
USA
Phone: +1.212.968.1060
Web: www.micromax.com

Contact: Audrey Weiner
Email: aweiner@micromax.com

RUSSIA

 

ZR Electronics, Inc.

14159 Robert Paris Ct suite B
Chantilly, VA, 20151
USA
Phone: +703.378.1990
Web: www.zrelectronics.com

Contact: Maxim Romanov
Email: mromanov@zrelectronics.com

SINGAPORE

 

Oriens Pte. Ltd.

Block 3007, Ubi Road 1,
#03-410
Singapore 408701
SINGAPORE
Phone: +65 6 788 5500
Fax: +65 6 788 4650
Web: www.oriens-group.com

Contact: Roy Sng
Email: roy.sng@oriens-group.com

SOUTH KOREA

 

DANA Technologies Inc.

#402, Yaptop Leader's B/D, #342-1
Yaptop-dong Bundang-gu
Seongnam-si, Kyunggi-Do 463-828
KOREA, REPUBLIC OF
Phone: +82 31 714-9715
Fax: +82 31 714-9718
Web: www.danatec.co.kr

Contact: Kyoung Jin Baik
Email: jin@danatec.co.kr

SPAIN

 

ACAL BFi France SAS

4 allee du Cantal
Zl La Petite Montagne Sud
CE1834 Lisses
91018 EVRY Cedex
FRANCE
Phone: +33 0 1 60 79 59 00
Fax: +33 0 1 60 79 89 01
Web: www.acalbfi.com

Contact: Dominique Buet
Email: dominique.buet@acalbfi.fr

SWEDEN

 

Data Respons Norge AS

Kongsberg Teknologipark
NO-3601 Kongsberg
NORWAY
Phone: +47 67 11 20 00
Web: www.datarespons.no

Contact: Mikkel Helweg
Email: mdh@datarespons.no

SWITZERLAND

 

PKS Electronic Vertriebs GmbH

Eduard-Buchner-Straße 32
85662 Hohenbrunn
GERMANY
Phone: +49 0 8102 997 6391
Fax: +49 0 8102 997 6399
Web: www.pks-electronic.de

Contact: Josef Pill
Phone: +49 0 8102 997 6391
Email: josef.pill@pks-electronic.de

Contact: Detlev Pangels
Phone: +49 0 173 510 6800
Email: detlev.pangels@pks-electronic.de

TAIWAN

 

Bentech Computer & Systems

7F-3, No. 23 Lane 169
Kang-Ning St.
Xizhi District
New Taipei City
Republic of China
TAIWAN
Phone: +88 622 2695 8906
Web: www.bentech-taiwan.com

Contact: Johnny Yen
Email: johnny@bentech-taiwan.com

THAILAND

 

Oriens Pte. Ltd.

Block 3007, Ubi Road 1,
#03-410
Singapore 408701
SINGAPORE
Phone: +65 6 788 5500
Fax: +65 6 788 4650
Web: www.oriens-group.com

Contact: Roy Sng
Email: roy.sng@oriens-group.com

TURKEY

 

Akdag Savunma Tek. Muh. Hiz. Ltd. Sti.

Edep sok no: 31
Serifali
ISTANBUL, Ümraniye 34775
TURKEY
Phone: +90 216 415-8206
Fax: +90 216 415-8209
Web: www.akdagmuh.com

Contact: Mustafa Akdag
Email: mustafa@akdagmuh.com

UNITED KINGDOM

 

ACAL BFi UK Limited

3 The Business Centre
Molly Millars Lane
Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 2EY
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: +44 0 1189 029 609
Fax: +44 0 1189 776 095
Web: www.acalbfi.com/uk

Contact: Tim Keighley
Email: tim.keighley@acalbfi.co.uk