Aerospace

Log in ABOUT ASTRONICS PRODUCTS & SOLUTIONS SUBSIDIARIES Investors Contact & Support
 

AUSTRALIA

Dedicated Systems Australia

Office 36, 33 Warwick Street
Walkerville
SA
Australia 5081
Phone: +61 8 8299-9333
Fax: +61 8 9299-9344
Web: www.dedicatedsystems.com.au

Contact: John Salerno
Email: john@dedicatedsystems.com.au

 

AUSTRIA

PKS Electronic Vertriebs GmbH

Eduard-Buchner-Straße 32
85662 Hohenbrunn
GERMANY
Phone: +49 0 8102 997 6391
Fax: +49 0 8102 997 6399
Web: www.pks-electronic.de

Contact: Josef Pill
Phone: +49 0 8102 997 6391
Email: josef.pill@pks-electronic.de

Contact: Detlev Pangels
Phone: +49 0 173 510 6800
Email: detlev.pangels@pks-electronic.de

 

CANADA

Integrys

5805 Kennedy Road
Mississauga
ON
CANADA
L4Z 1Y2
Phone: +1.888.509.8455
Phone: +1.905.502.2070
Fax: +1.905.890.1959
Web: www.integrys.com

Manitoba, British Columbia and Western Provinces
Contact: Farrah Lelond
Phone: +1.604.630.4937
Email: farrahl@integrys.com

West Ontario including Toronto
Contact: Fred Moshkovitz
Phone: +1.905.502.2082
Email: fredm@integrys.com

Quebec, East Ontario including Ottawa and Eastern Provinces
Contact: Cristian Radita
Phone: +1.514.990.5161
Email: cristianr@aca.ca

 

CHINA

Carnation Intelligent Systems Co., Ltd.

B1806, Vantone New World Plaza
No. 2 Fuwai Street, Xicheng District
Beijing 100037
P.R. CHINA
Phone: +86 010 6858-7971
Fax: +86 010 5858-7975
Web: www.bjcarnation.com.cn

Contact: Li Weiliang
Email: info@bjcarnation.com.cn

 

DENMARK

Data Respons Norge AS

Kongsberg Teknologipark
NO-3601 Kongsberg
NORWAY
Phone: +47 67 11 20 00
Web: www.datarespons.no

Contact: Mikkel Helweg
Email: mdh@datarespons.no

 

FINLAND

Data Respons Norge AS

Kongsberg Teknologipark
NO-3601 Kongsberg
NORWAY
Phone: +47 67 11 20 00
Web: www.datarespons.no

Contact: Mikkel Helweg
Email: mdh@datarespons.no

 

FRANCE

ACAL BFi France SAS

4 allee du Cantal
Zl La Petite Montagne Sud
CE1834 Lisses
91018 EVRY Cedex
FRANCE
Phone: +33 0 1 60 79 59 00
Fax: +33 0 1 60 79 89 01
Web: www.acalbfi.com

Contact: Dominique Buet
Email: dominique.buet@acalbfi.fr

 

GERMANY

PKS Electronic Vertriebs GmbH

Eduard-Buchner-Straße 32
85662 Hohenbrunn
GERMANY
Phone: +49 0 8102 997 6391
Fax: +49 0 8102 997 6399
Web: www.pks-electronic.de

Contact: Josef Pill
Phone: +49 0 8102 997 6391
Email: josef.pill@pks-electronic.de

Contact: Detlev Pangels
Phone: +49 0 173 510 6800
Email: detlev.pangels@pks-electronic.de

 

ICELAND

Data Respons Norge AS

Kongsberg Teknologipark
NO-3601 Kongsberg
NORWAY
Phone: +47 67 11 20 00
Web: www.datarespons.no

Contact: Mikkel Helweg
Email: mdh@datarespons.no

 

INDIA

Advancetech Controls

B-401, Universal Business Park,
Off Chandivali Farm Road,
Andheri
Mumbai 400072
INDIA
Phone: +91 80 4157-173035
Fax: +91 80 4133-0079
Web: www.advancetech.in

Contact: Mr. Shailesh R Varde
Email: shaileshv@advancetech.in
Email: info@advancetech.in

 

INDONESIA

Oriens Pte. Ltd.

Block 3007, Ubi Road 1,
#03-410
Singapore 408701
SINGAPORE
Phone: +65 6 788 5500
Fax: +65 6 788 4650
Web: www.oriens-group.com

Contact: Roy Sng
Email: roy.sng@oriens-group.com

 

ISRAEL

Militram

Harav Kook 87
Herzliya 61132
ISRAEL
Phone: +972 9 958 1860
Fax: +972 9 958 1860
Web: www.militram.com

Contact: Haim Koren
Cell: +972 9 957 4383
Email: haimk@militram.com

 

ITALY

SIDeA S.r.l.

Centro Direzionale Milano Oltre - Pal. Raffaello
Via Cassanese, 224 - 20090 Segrate (Milano)
ITALY
Phone: +39 02 3674 7650
Fax: +39 02 3674 7673
Web: www.sidea.it

Contact: Riccardo Borroni
Email: borroni@sidea.it

 

JAPAN

Kanematsu

1-19-14 Nishishinbashi
Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0003
JAPAN
Phone: +81 03 3580-3485
Web: www.kac.jp

Contact: Masahiro Nishino
Email: masahiro_Nishino@kac.kanematsu.co.jp

 

MALAYSIA

Oriens Pte. Ltd.

Block 3007, Ubi Road 1,
#03-410
Singapore 408701
SINGAPORE
Phone: +65 6 788 5500
Fax: +65 6 788 4650
Web: www.oriens-group.com

Contact: Roy Sng
Email: roy.sng@oriens-group.com

 

NORWAY

Data Respons Norge AS

Kongsberg Teknologipark
NO-3601 Kongsberg
NORWAY
Phone: +47 67 11 20 00
Web: www.datarespons.no

Contact: Mikkel Helweg
Email: mdh@datarespons.no

 

RUSSIA (Preferred Distributor)

MicroMax Computer Intelligence

6 Azovskaya Street, Bld 3
Moscow, 117149
RUSSIA
Phone: +7 495 775 8336
Web: www.micromax.ru

Contact: Leonid Sokolov
Email: lsokolov@micromax.com

MicroMax Computer Intelligence

29 Broadway
New York, NY 10006
USA
Phone: +1.212.968.1060
Web: www.micromax.com

Contact: Audrey Weiner
Email: aweiner@micromax.com

 

RUSSIA

ZR Electronics, Inc.

14159 Robert Paris Ct suite B
Chantilly, VA, 20151
USA
Phone: +703.378.1990
Web: www.zrelectronics.com

Contact: Maxim Romanov
Email: mromanov@zrelectronics.com

 

SINGAPORE

Oriens Pte. Ltd.

Block 3007, Ubi Road 1,
#03-410
Singapore 408701
SINGAPORE
Phone: +65 6 788 5500
Fax: +65 6 788 4650
Web: www.oriens-group.com

Contact: Roy Sng
Email: roy.sng@oriens-group.com

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Eagle Technology

31-35 Hout Street
Cape Town
8001
SOUTH AFRICA
Phone: +27 21 423 4943
Fax: +27 21 424 4637
Web: www.eagle.co.za

Contact: Alan Bearman
Email: alan@eagle.co.za

 

SOUTH KOREA

DANA Technologies Inc.

#402, Yaptop Leader's B/D, #342-1
Yaptop-dong Bundang-gu
Seongnam-si, Kyunggi-Do 463-828
KOREA, REPUBLIC OF
Phone: +82 31 714-9715
Fax: +82 31 714-9718
Web: www.danatec.co.kr

Contact: Kyoung Jin Baik
Email: jin@danatec.co.kr

 

SWEDEN

Data Respons Norge AS

Kongsberg Teknologipark
NO-3601 Kongsberg
NORWAY
Phone: +47 67 11 20 00
Web: www.datarespons.no

Contact: Mikkel Helweg
Email: mdh@datarespons.no

 

SWITZERLAND

PKS Electronic Vertriebs GmbH

Eduard-Buchner-Straße 32
85662 Hohenbrunn
GERMANY
Phone: +49 0 8102 997 6391
Fax: +49 0 8102 997 6399
Web: www.pks-electronic.de

Contact: Josef Pill
Phone: +49 0 8102 997 6391
Email: josef.pill@pks-electronic.de

Contact: Detlev Pangels
Phone: +49 0 173 510 6800
Email: detlev.pangels@pks-electronic.de

 

THAILAND

Oriens Pte. Ltd.

Block 3007, Ubi Road 1,
#03-410
Singapore 408701
SINGAPORE
Phone: +65 6 788 5500
Fax: +65 6 788 4650
Web: www.oriens-group.com

Contact: Roy Sng
Email: roy.sng@oriens-group.com

 

TURKEY

Akdag Savunma Tek. Muh. Hiz. Ltd. Sti.

Edep sok no: 31
Serifali
ISTANBUL, Ümraniye 34775
TURKEY
Phone: +90 216 415-8206
Fax: +90 216 415-8209
Web: www.akdagmuh.com

Contact: Mustafa Akdag
Email: mustafa@akdagmuh.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM

ACAL BFi UK Limited

3 The Business Centre
Molly Millars Lane
Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 2EY
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: +44 0 1189 029 711
Fax: +44 0 1189 776 095
Web: www.acalbfi.com/uk

Contact: Mark Fitzgerald
Email: mark.fitzgerald@acalbfi.co/uk