Aerospace

ABOUT ASTRONICS PRODUCTS & SOLUTIONS SUBSIDIARIES NEWS & EVENTS Contact & Support Careers Investors

Sales Contacts for Airlines

In-Seat Power / EmPower® – Sales Contacts

Dennis Markert – Director of Business Development, Sales and Marketing
P: +1.425.895.4374
C: +1.425.442.8195
E: dennis.markert@astronics.com

SALES INQUIRIES

North America and South America

Ken Adwan – Sr. Business Development Manager
P: +1.425.895.4389
C: +1.206.915.0723
E: ken.adwan@astronics.com

Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Phil Brace – Cabin Power Solutions, EMEA
P: +44.1983.897647
C: +44.7388.529299
E: phil.brace@astronics.com

Leasing Companies for the Americas

Ron Johnson – Sr. Business Development Manager
P: +1.425.702.4927
C: +1.425.553.8258
E: ron.johnson@astronics.com

Asia and Pacific Rim

Alan Oka – Sr. Business Development Manager
P: +1.425.702.4917
C: +1.425.922.8068
E: alan.oka@astronics.com

Aircraft Seating Companies

Mark Lukso – Sr. Business Development Manager
P: +1.425.376.4423
C: +1.425.658.6525
E: mark.lukso@astronics.com

IFE Integrated Power – Sales Contact

Dennis Markert – Director of Business Development, Sales and Marketing
P: +1.425.895.4374
C: +1.425.442.8195
E: dennis.markert@astronics.com

SmartTray® – Sales Contact

Dennis Markert – Director of Business Development, Sales and Marketing
P: +1.425.895.4374
C: +1.425.442.8195
E: dennis.markert@astronics.com


Dated 7/27/17