Astronics

Contacts

Dennis Markert – Director of Business Development, Global Sales and Marketing
P: +1.425.895.4374
C: +1.425.442.8195
E: dennis.markert@astronics.com

North America and South America

Ken Adwan – Sr. Business Development Manager
P: +1.425.895.4389
C: +1.206.915.0723
E: ken.adwan@astronics.com

Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Phil Brace – Cabin Power Solutions, EMEA
P: +44.1983.897647
C: +44.7388.529299
E: phil.brace@astronics.com

Aircraft Leasing Companies

Ron Johnson – Sr. Business Development Manager
P: +1.425.702.4927
C: +1.425.553.8258
E: ron.johnson@astronics.com

Asia and Pacific Rim

Alan Oka – Sr. Business Development Manager
P: +1.425.702.4917
C: +1.425.922.8068
E: alan.oka@astronics.com

Aircraft Seating Companies - US

Chad Pederslie – Cabin Power Solutions, Seating
P: +1.425.702.4931
C: +1.425.785.4004
E: chad.pederslie@astronics.com

Aircraft Seating Companies / MRO - Europe, Middle East, & Africa

Conor Hamilton – Cabin Power Solutions
P: +44.1983.897041
C: +44.7759.635597
E: conor.hamilton@astronics.com

IFE Integrated Power – Sales Contact

Dennis Markert – Director of Business Development, Sales and Marketing
P: +1.425.895.4374
C: +1.425.442.8195
E: dennis.markert@astronics.com

SmartTray® – Sales Contact

Dennis Markert – Director of Business Development, Sales and Marketing
P: +1.425.895.4374
C: +1.425.442.8195
E: dennis.markert@astronics.com


Dated 6/24/2021